Management Team

Staff Directory 


Administration (239) 353-7056
   
Robert Staehle Ext. 111
General Manager roberts@golfheritagebay.com
   
Matt Renner Ext. 119
Club Manager mattr@golfheritagebay.com
   
Stephanie McIntosh Ext. 109
Director of Administrative Services/ CAM stephaniem@golfheritagebay.com
   
Lina Blount Ext. 126
Controller linab@golfheritagebay.com
   
Allison Cappellano Ext. 120
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
allisonc@golfheritagebay.com
   
Marie Pizzolato Ext. 108 
Lease Coordinator mariep@golfheritagebay.com  
   
Dining Reservations  (239) 353-7056 
Morgan Thie Ext. 107
   
Food & Beverage  (239) 353-7056 
Scott Belliveau Ext. 136 
Food & Beverage Director scottb@golfheritagebay.com  
   
Todd Karaszi Ext. 114 
Executive Chef   chef@golfheritagebay.com  
   
Chickee Hut  (239) 384-6177 
   
Golf Shop  (239) 353-2561 
T .K. Matthews Ext. 104 
Director of Golf  tkm@golfheritagebay.com 
   
Golf Course Maintenance  (239) 304-0492 
Kevin Schaal 
Golf Course Superintendent  supt@golfheritagebay.com  
   
Tim Broome  
Assistant Superintendent tbroome@golfheritagebay.com  
   
Tennis  (239) 304-5911 
Art Nowakowski
Director of Tennis Operations heritagebaytennis@gmail.com
   
Activities/Events  (239) 353-7056 
Anna Helenbrook Ext. 110 
Events & Activities Coordinator ahelenbrook@golfheritagebay.com
   
 Morgan Thie Ext. 107
Events & Activities Assistant

morgant@golfheritagebay.com

   
Fitness Center  (239) 304-1948 
Pam Ayers   
Fitness Center Director  heritagebayfitness@gmail.com  
   
Spa  (239) 405-3342 
Julie Melchiore  
Spa Manager    
   
Access Control (239) 353-7056 
Greg Gaffney  Ext. 106 
Access Control Director  gregg@golfheritagebay.com 

 Ext. 107
 Ext. 107